Cart 0

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Soundtrack Deluxe Bundle


The official soundtrack of the hit movie "Popstar". 

Bundle includes - 

  • Official movie soundtrack on CD
  • 'Style Boyz' black, unisex t-shirt. Printed on a 100% cotton tee.
  • Exclusive 'Style Boyz' snap-back trucker hat. 

Tracklist - 

1 I'm So Humble (feat. Adam Levine)
2 Hot New Single (Dialogue)
3 Equal Rights (feat. P!nk)
4 Turn Up the Beef (feat. Emma Stone)
5 Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)
6 Mona Lisa
7 Are or Aren't? (Dialogue)
8 Hunter the Hungry Is Gon' Eat (feat. Chris Redd)
9 Should I Move? (feat. Akon) [Bonus Track]
10 2 Banditos (feat. Chris Redd)
11 Things in My Jeep (feat. LINKIN PARK)
12 Kill This Music (Dialogue)
13 Ashley Wednesday (feat. Seal)
14 F**k Off (Bonus Track)
15 Donkey Roll
16 Trip to Spain (Dialogue)
17 Ibitha
18 Owen's Song
19 What Was That Beat? (Dialogue)
20 Sick Glenda
21 Incredible Thoughts (feat. Michael Bolton & Mr. Fish)
22 Me Likey Dat
23 Legalize It
24 I'm a Weirdo
25 Karate Guy
26 Rock Roll Skate
27 Hey Ya Ho (feat. Chris Redd)
28 Maximus (Bonus Track)

Share this Product

More from this collection